Contact Us  
Quilchena Golf & Country Club
3551 Granville Avenue
Richmond, BC  V7C1C8
Canada

Please click here for directions.
 
Clubhouse
Phone: 604-277-1101
Toll Free: 1-877-414-2582
Fax: 604-277-1168

General Manager/COO:  Holden Yap
E-mail: hyap@qgolfclub.ca
 

Office Manager/Controller:  Lolita Hemmons
E-mail: lhemmons@qgolfclub.ca

Membership Director:  Kim Leclercq
E-mail: kleclercq@qgolfclub.ca
 

Clubhouse Manager:  Mark Dunn
E-mail: mdunn@qgolfclub.ca

Dining & Events Manager:  Tony DiGiovianni
E-mail: tdigiovanni@qgolfclub.ca
 

Executive Chef: Darren Szeto
E-mail: dszeto@qgolfclub.ca

Sous Chef: Rodolfo Ulep
E-mail: rulep@qgolfclub.ca

 
 

PGA of Canada Head Professional:
Victor Vianzon
Phone: 604-277-3138
Toll Free: 1-877-337-4653
E-mail: vvianzon@qgolfclub.ca

 

 

LPGA Professional:
Jennifer Wyatt
Phone: 604-992-7788
E-mail: jengolf@hotmail.com

 


PGA of Canada Assistant Professional:
John Vu
Phone: 604-277-3138
Toll Free: 1-877-337-4653
E-mail: jvu@qgolfclub.ca

 

Golf Course Superintendent: Riley Hummelle
Phone: 604-277-1513
E-mail:
rhummelle@qgolfclub.ca
 

Assistant Superintendent: Jason Bird
Phone: 604-277-1513
E-mail:
jbird@qgolfclub.ca