Contact Us  
Quilchena Golf & Country Club
3551 Granville Avenue
Richmond, BC  V7C1C8
Canada

Please click here for directions.
 
Clubhouse
Phone: 604-277-1101
Toll Free: 1-877-414-2582
Fax: 604-277-1168

Assistant General Manager:  Tony Di Giovanni
E-mail: tdigiovanni@qgolfclub.ca

Office Manager/Controller:  Lolita Hemmons
E-mail: lhemmons@qgolfclub.ca

Membership Director:  Kim Leclercq
E-mail: kleclercq@qgolfclub.ca

Clubhouse Manager:  Mark Dunn
E-mail: mdunn@qgolfclub.ca

Executive Chef:  Ken Iaci
E-mail: chef@qgolfclub.ca
 

PGA of Canada Head Professional: Victor Vianzon
Phone: 604-277-3138
Toll Free: 1-877-337-4653
E-mail: vvianzon@qgolfclub.ca

PGA of Canada Assistant Professional: John Vu
Phone: 604-277-3138
Toll Free: 1-877-337-4653
E-mail: jvu@qgolfclub.ca

LPGA Professional: Jennifer Wyatt
Phone: 604-992-7788
E-mail: jengolf@hotmail.com

PGA of Canada Assistant Professional: Jay Zhang
Phone: 604-277-3138
Toll Free: 1-877-337-4653
E-mail: jzhang@qgolfclub.ca

Golf Course Superintendent: Riley Hummelle
Phone: 604-277-1513
E-mail: 
rhummelle@qgolfclub.ca